To all the lovely people

I wanted to thank those of you who have expressed concern about my financial wellbeing regarding this pregnancy. I almost want to cry when I think that friends and strangers have extended offers of help that I couldn’t expect from my own family. Thank you. Some of you have suggested putting in a donation button. Besides the fact that I can’t figure out how to edit the page, I’m a little leery in doing that.

Many of you have asked if we need anything. Oh boy…yeah we do. We need to find a place to live in Los Angeles. We need to find a place that is inexpensive and spacious for a family of 4 with mom and dad both working in the home. Ideally, we’d find some way to build our house and just move into there. We also need another car. So if you know anyone selling a reliable sedan, let us know.

Once again, thank you all for your kindness.

One thought on “To all the lovely people

  1. Good luck! DH and I are also desperately trying to find out how to do this afford a family stuff, and I just have to say that it’s impossible unless we want to live in South Dakota and scrape by as grocery bag-checkers.

    I hope one of us figures it out soon, again, good luck!

    Like

Comments are closed.