Homecoming

It was nice to be able to come home. I was so anxious about the condition of our apartment, that I couldn’t relax in the hospital. Besides every time, I was about to fall asleep, the phone would ring, then a parade of people would be in and out of the room checking me and such.

Anyway, I’m not going to caption the photos below, they’re pretty self-explanatory.




One thought on “Homecoming

  1. Congratualations! Oh, so awesome seeing the new arrival! I admit I haven’t read your blog extensively, but I’ve certainly read a few posts and found it fascinating how you tracked your days during your pregnancy.

    My girlfriend and I are bearing down for this 9th month and we think the Braxton-Hicks contractions have started up so we’ve got our bags packed already, the nursery set up, bottles, diapers, etc.

    So excited for you and I wish you the best. I’ll try to tell my girlfriend to take a look at your site before I get home. She should be interested in it.

    Welcome to America, Alton! Now be a good liberal for mommy!

    Like

Comments are closed.