NoMoNaBloPoMo!

I just realized that today is the last day of NaBloPoMo. Wow…what a month it’s been. With this post include, I”ve done 125 posts. Not bad. To do it, I’ve sort of had to ignore posting on other blogs for the month and I definitely neglected my other 4 blogs that I own. It’s been an interesting experience. I’ve “met” some interesting people that’s for sure. I know that I won’t keep posting every day after this month, but I’ll consider doing this exercise next year.

2 thoughts on “NoMoNaBloPoMo!

  1. I like the way you write, Faboo! I’ll be back for sure. Can you share with me where your other four sites are? There are so many other blog links on the left, I can’t tell which is yours. Maybe cause it’s so late and I need sleep? Nahhhh…

    Like

Comments are closed.