When my husband cleans…

Sometimes, my husband cleans up by himself. That sounds bad. He cleans a lot by himself, it’s just that it’s rare for him to clean anything that not the kitchen or his desk. So when he cleans the kid’s bedroom by himself, it’s a big deal. To make it worth the wait, it’s usually quite amusing what he does with the stuff in there. So with no further ado, here is the latest:

My husband cleans the kid's room

Actually, before, there was Mickey Mouse I need to get rid of up there, and he had a stethoscope in his ears. When Alton saw it, he reached towards Mickey and said, “Mine! Share!”. On the other side of the room, Clancy Bear and Giraffe are sitting the kid’s chairs looking like they’re having a chat.

2 thoughts on “When my husband cleans…

Comments are closed.