Hillary’s tears

Are you fucking kidding me? AGAIN?

Breathe.

Earlier this morning, FirstRead put up a post about Hillary Clinton losing her voice. Considering she bought out some TV station to do a national “townhall” meeting tonight, that’s not good. She needs her voice. I then scrolled down and read the comments. Many of them asking, “How much you want to bet she cries again?” or something like that. Eyeroll. Internet assholes are just that. I mean, really…there’s no way she’s going to tear up again.

Wrong.

So, incredibly wrong…In Connecticut, she did it again.

I should note that I was initially going to post about how lame people are saying that Clinton was going to use the emotional thing for votes again.Β  I went back to First Read, to find they had updated the page with video.Β  So instead of taking people to task, I’m flabbergasted that Clinton would pull this crap again.

Now, I’m not one to slam a person for getting all emotional when someone says good things about you. But considering the situation, this is not a time to get misty-eyed. I thought that her explanation in New Hampshire made sense if you are a nitwit with no brain cells, and I really can’t wait to hear this explanation, but if she wants to be taken seriously, she needs to cut this crap out. I mean, didn’t she see the commercials, “Never let them see you sweat.”? That’s my motto. Bedrooms and bathrooms are for crying. Not campaign events when people are licking your ass.

Ugh.

6 thoughts on “Hillary’s tears

  1. Sha Boogie, if my little girl wasn’t with me, I would have stomped a hole in a bitch. I was livid. Mainly because my daughter really couldn’t understand why someone would do that to her. Now, I got to spend my hard earned, dwindling money to buy the little brat a sign. LOL

    Like

  2. And of course, if by some stroke of hellishness she were the nominee, I can already see the GOP ads…”Do you want a president that thinks tears will protect our country from the terrorists?’

    ps- nice blog. πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. And she was doing the crying bit over three weeks ago, as noted here:
    http://susiemadrak.com/2008/01/12/17/35/crying-time-2/

    My sister’s comment after the “New Hampshire moment” was “If she wants to be President, then she needs to put on her big girl panties and quit crying.”

    I didn’t have a problem with her crying in New Hampshire. What I had a problem with was what I still see as the source for her emotion, namely that she simply could not understand why everyone had not realized the very obvious fact that she is oh so much superior to evryone else on the planet, damn it.

    Like

Comments are closed.